top of page

from JE McAuliffe 

Anchor 2

(Authorized Biography of Jack McAuliffe)

The America Dream comes to life in this book; a true rags to riches story in the greatest of times. Beginning from the devastation in Ireland's famine through the demanding dockyards of Brooklyn, three heroes emerge strengthened by obstacles they overcame to become the most famous men in the world. The challenges and stories behind their legend lay bare a formula for success in becoming Champions.


Uncle Jack World Champion weaves these tales into life lessons for his nephew and all generations to come.

Uncle Jack World Champion
Anchor 3
The Sequel

Coming soon as the story continues and we learn more about how this great hero was able to defeat the obstacles in his life by following his values and principles.

bottom of page